This calendar is jointly maintained by volunteers from our Ouray County (including Ouray, Ridgway & Colona) non-profit organizations, Chambers and local governments. To view the calendar in its entirety or to submit your own event, please visit the Ouray County Calendar page here.

Benefits/Fundraisers Classes Festivals & Free Events Museum & Library Events Performances & Arts Events
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, February 11, 2016 10:30am - 4pm
Location: Ouray Public Health Agency
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Friday, February 12, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, February 11, 2016 7pm - 9pm
Location: Sherbino Theater
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Friday, February 12, 2016 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Mariott Hotel
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Friday, February 12, 2016 6pm - 9pm
Location: Chipeta Solar Springs Resort - Kiva Conference Center
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Saturday, February 13, 2016 9:30am - 2:30pm
Location: Ouray Visitor Center
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Monday, February 15, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Friday, February 19, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, February 18, 2016 7pm - 9pm
Location: Sherbino Theater
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Friday, February 19, 2016 6pm - 8pm
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Friday, February 19, 2016 6pm - 9pm
Location: Chipeta Solar Springs Resort - Kiva Conference Center
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Saturday, February 20, 2016 3pm - 5pm
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Saturday, February 20, 2016 5:30pm - 9pm
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Monday, February 22, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Sunday, February 21, 2016 6:30pm - 10pm
Location: Sherbino Theater
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, February 25, 2016 10:30am - 4pm
Location: Ouray Public Health Agency
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Friday, February 26, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, February 25, 2016 7pm - 9pm
Location: Sherbino Theater
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Friday, February 26, 2016 6pm - 9pm
Location: Chipeta Solar Springs Resort - Kiva Conference Center
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Friday, February 26, 2016 7:30pm - 11pm
Location: Sherbino Theater
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Saturday, February 27, 2016 8pm - 10pm
Location: Chipeta Solar Springs Resort - Kiva Conference Center
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Monday, February 29, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 10:30am - 5pm
Location: Ouray Library
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Friday, March 04, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Thursday, March 03, 2016 6pm - 8:30pm
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
Friday, March 04, 2016 6pm - 9pm
Location: Chipeta Solar Springs Resort - Kiva Conference Center
Category: Performances & Arts Events
Saturday, March 05, 2016 10am - 3pm
Location: Ouray Ice Park - Kids' Wall
Category: Festivals & Free Events
Sunday, March 06, 2016
Location: Wright Opera House
Category: Ongoing Exhibits (museums, art, etc.)
ouray colorado logo