This calendar is jointly maintained by volunteers from our Ouray County (including Ouray, Ridgway & Colona) non-profit organizations, Chambers and local governments. To view the calendar in its entirety or to submit your own event, please visit the Ouray County Calendar page here.

To view an Arts Event calendar, please visit the Alpenglow Arts Alliance Calendar page Here.

Benefits/Fundraisers Classes Festivals & Free Events Museum & Library Events Performances & Arts Events
November 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 2:45pm - 6pm
Location: The Sherbino
Category: Classes
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 6pm - 8pm
Location: Weehawken Ridgway
Category: Classes
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 2:45pm - 6pm
Location: The Sherbino
Category: Classes
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6pm - 9pm
Location: 610 Arts Collective
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Thursday, November 21, 2019 2pm - 3pm
Location: Weehawken Montrose
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Friday, November 22, 2019 6pm - 9pm
Location: 610 Arts Collective
Category: Classes
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10am - 1pm
Location: 610 Arts Collective
Category: Classes
Thursday, November 28, 2019 2pm - 3pm
Location: Weehawken Montrose
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Monday, December 02, 2019 6:30pm - 9pm
Location: The Sherbino
Category: Performances and Arts Events
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 6pm - 8pm
Location: Weehawken Ridgway
Category: Classes
Thursday, December 05, 2019 2pm - 3pm
Location: Weehawken Montrose
Category: Benefits/Fundraisers
Friday, December 06, 2019
Category: Performances and Arts Events
ouray colorado logo